Berkeley Lab

People

Biosciences at Berkeley

Helen Cademartori

Area Deputy, Operations

(510) 486-6468

977-270

HCademartori@lbl.gov

 

Finance & Research Administration

Brenda Carpenello

Budget Administration

(510) 486-6878

001-201M

BCarpenello@lbl.gov

JoAnn Chow

Budget Administration

(510) 495-2409

977-143A

JCChow@lbl.gov

Wendi Corrales

Principal Proposal Specialist

(510) 486-5160

977-127

WCorrales@lbl.gov

Olga Fraga Reyes

Senior Proposal Specialist

(510) 486-5123

977-143E

oreyes@lbl.gov

Kristine Gee

Budget Administration

(510) 495-4805

977-143C

KYGee@lbl.gov

Helen Jefferson

Budget Support (Blanket Orders, Certifications & Invoices, Requisitions)

(510) 486-5746

977-181K

HJefferson@lbl.gov

Janice Leong

Budget Administration

(510) 495-4943

084-234

JLMann@lbl.gov

Karen Louie

Budget Administration

(510) 486-7178

001-201N

KKLouie@lbl.gov

Yolanda Reyna

Budget Administration

(510) 486-5233

977-143D

YEReyna@lbl.gov

Mary Tydingco

Budget Administration

(510) 495-4522

977-126

MGCruz@lbl.gov

         

Human Resources

Bettina Brixner

HR Center Manager

(510) 486-6930

080-242

BBrixner@lbl.gov

Karolina Connolly

Senior HR Division Partner

(510) 486-4083

977-265
(Mon-Thu 9am-2pm)

KConnolly@lbl.gov

Sytha Chan

HR Division Partner

(510) 486-4669

 

SythaChan@lbl.gov

Rasool Yousufzai

Recruiter

(510) 486-5277

047-015

MRYousufzai@lbl.gov

LaQuita Bowie

HR Assistant

(925) 296-5880

 

LBowie@lbl.gov

 

Affiliate Processing

(510) 486-4772

 

Affiliate@lbl.gov

         

Laboratory Electronic Time Entry System (LETS)

Helen Jefferson

Timekeeper

(510) 486-5746

977-181K

HJefferson@lbl.gov

Louise Benvenue

Timekeeper

(510) 495-2506

033-339Q

LBenvenue@lbl.gov

Michael Lubenow

Timekeeper 

(510) 486-4238

084-242

MHLubenow@lbl.gov

Nils Nilsson

Timekeeper 

(510) 486-4311

001-212

NNilsson@lbl.gov

         

General Administration

Davina Abram-Blakely

Executive Assistant

(510) 495-2980

977-225

DSAbram@lbl.gov

Don Clark

Administrative Assistant III

(510) 486-6579

977-251L

DBClark@lbl.gov

Gaby Fuentes-Creollo

Barrier Facility Manager

(510) 486-6758

977-184

GFuentes@lbl.gov

Eltra Green

Program Manager

(510) 486-5747

001-201T

EEGreen@lbl.gov

Candace Hunter

Administrator

(510) 486-5968

977-251K

CHunter@lbl.gov

Michael Lubenow

Executive Assistant 

(510) 486-4238

084-242

MHLubenow@lbl.gov

Nils Nilsson

Administrator

(510) 486-4311

001-212

NNilsson@lbl.gov

Martha Ortiz Sanchez

Clerical Assistant

(510) 486-7106

001-201Q

MVOrtizSanchez@lbl.gov

Caren Oto

Administrative Assistant III

(510) 486-5317

977-251M

CDOto@lbl.gov

Kevin Peet

Administrative Assistant III

(510) 486-5862

977-150A

KBPeet@lbl.gov

Matisse Roach

Administrator

(510) 486-6050

055-105

MRoach@lbl.gov

Bob Smith

Administrative Assistant III

(510) 486-6701

055-157

RLSmith@lbl.gov

Jing-Chiou Su

Administrator

(510) 486-4209

001-201D

JCSu@lbl.gov

         

Division Director Support

Louise Benvenue

Senior Administrator
MBIB Division Director – Paul Adams

(510) 495-2506

033-339Q

LBenvenue@lbl.gov

Eltra Green

Administrator
EGSB Division Director – N. Louise Glass

(510) 486-7637

977-266

EEGreen@lbl.gov

Dawn Ericks

Administrator
BSE Division Director – Blake Simmons

(510) 486-7267

978-4120A

DEricks@lbl.gov

         

Communications & Websites

Lida Gifford

Lead Communications Coordinator

(510) 495-2563

001-201

LKGifford@lbl.gov

Ciccina (Francesca) Guagliardo

Senior Administrator

(510) 486-6490

977-266

FGuagliardo@lbl.gov

Jing-Chiou Su

Databases & BiosciOps Website

(510) 486-4209

001-201D

JCSu@lbl.gov

         

Facilities Support

Benjamin Sandmann

Lead Facilities & Site Planning Coordinator

(510) 486-7855

978-4104

BJSandmann@lbl.gov 

Peter Marietta

Facilities Manager

(510) 486-6031

977-113B

PMarietta@lbl.gov

Alan (Garret) Bohlar

Facilities Manager

(510) 333-9500

001-201E

GABohlar@lbl.gov 

         

Property

Cliff Ng

Property Representative

(510) 220-7123

977-263J

Cliff_ng@lbl.gov

Nils Nilsson

Property Representative

(510) 486-4311

001-212

NNilsson@lbl.gov

         

Safety

Shraddha Ravani

Lead Safety Coordinator

(510) 486-6568

977-214

SARavani@lbl.gov

Ingrid Peterson

Safety Coordinator

(510) 486-4167

001-201F

IBPeterson@lbl.gov

Benjamin Sandmann

Safety Coordinator

(510) 486-7855

978-4104

BJSandmann@lbl.gov

Kevin Peet

EHS Committee Support

(510) 486-5862

977-150A

KBPeet@lbl.gov

         

Computer Support

Kuldeep Chawla

Computer Support – Primary

(510) 326-7830

978-4135; 977-247

KChawla@lbl.gov

Noor Khan

Computer Support – Backup

(510) 495-2798

046-125S

NIKhan@lbl.gov